District Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector & District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj Vineet Bhardwaj, IAS Collector & District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj dm-mayurbhanj[at]nic[dot]in 06792-252606 At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-757001
Superintendent of Police, Mayurbhanj Sri Smit P. Parmar, IPS Superintendent of Police, Mayurbhanj spmbj[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in 06792-252647 District Police Office, At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-757001
Technical Director & District Informatics Officer, Mayurbhanj Ajoy Ketan Sarangi Technical Director & District Informatics Officer dio-myr[at]nic[dot]in 06792-252726 National Informatics Centre, At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-757001