Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officers

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector & District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj Vineet Bhardwaj, IASCollector & District Magistrate, Mayurbhanjdm-mayurbhanj[at]nic[dot]inAt/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-75700106792-252606
Superintendent of Police, Mayurbhanj Shri Rishikesh Dnyandeo Khilari, IPSSuperintendent of Police, Mayurbhanjspmbj[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Police Office, At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-75700106792-252647
Technical Director & District Informatics Officer, Mayurbhanj Dr. Ajoy Ketan SarangiDirector (IT) & District Informatics Officerdio-myr[at]nic[dot]inNational Informatics Centre, At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-75700106792-252726